Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Broken Compass Tiki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Broken Compass Tiki

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Broken Compass Tiki and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kato96 10 days ago

Happy Hour Hot Chicken Sliders

Most of the time when I get hot chicken not from a hot chicken place am disappointed. This chicken surprised me. It was so flavorful, crispy, and spicy!! I loved it! The spam sliders, tots and burger were incredible as well. I love the amount of sauces you could pic from too! This was all washed down by the delicious fruit punch served in a spam can!

Davidkray 10 days ago

"Those Things That I Like"

Broken compass is great! Constantly having new food and drink items always give you a reason to come back for. Service is always fast and nice. Truly a great place to visit regularly.

Kevin 25 days ago

Double Smash Burger

Want a delightfully delicious burger?! Found it! The food here is so so good and you can't go wrong with any of the sides! The tots are so good- the salad is simple but delicious!

Nicky 26 days ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Best Fish Tacos I've ever had! And the Painkiller hand down is my favorite drink!

Schruppsarahkelly about 2 months ago

Sticky Nom Noms

A trip to Broken Compass is not complete without an order of the Sticky Nom Noms! They're like the center of a gooey melty chocolate chip cookie! I can't stop thinking of these!

Katie Butterworth 10 days ago

Happy Hour Hot Chicken Sliders

Hot chicken sliders were fire and actually spicy, no holding back on the spice at all. Good vibes. Great drinks. 5 stars.

Denise 16 days ago

Crow's Nest

I had never had a Miso Deviled Egg. It was AMAZING! Truly a different experience. The eggs were savory and creamy and the crunch of the wonton nest just elevated the appetizer.

John 26 days ago

Poke Nachos

Amazingly good. Honestly, a meal unto itself.

William about 1 month ago

Happy Hour Smash Burger

Great burger and fun atmosphere. Will definitely be back for happy hour again.

Paul about 2 months ago

Chupacabra's Vacation

Starts with a bang and packs a punch! Chupacabra's Vacation arrives at the table followed with fireworks. The drink is spirit forward and strong with a touch of fruit. The compass may be broken but this Tiki drink is on point.